• Welcome to the E-Goat :: The Totally Unofficial RAF Rumour Network.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

RAF Regt Advice

• Thread starter Thread starter nicholas head
  • Start date Start date
N

nicholas head

Hello to you all. This is my first time on the site .I am after some advice four my first itervew to join the regiment gunner.

P

Portcullis

Hello to you all. This is my first time on the site .I am after some advice four my first itervew to join the regiment gunner.

There is an absolute load of info here. Just use the search feature.

You might also search using google or on the BBC website. There was also a series on TV called Air Force Afghanistan - we featured on that.

Have a look at the RAF Honington website as well. That is where the training is carried out.

Lastly see the 'Rockapes' area on the trade specific thread. Any advice (which will be easily separated from the abuse!) should also be taken with a pinch of salt! Wouldn't hurt to lurk though!

The Rocks have had some blinding coverage recently, since 2 members were awarded the MC, a serious contact in Iraq, and some top work in Kandahar. You should have more than enought to go on there!

G

grim name