• Welcome to the E-Goat :: The Totally Unofficial RAF Rumour Network.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Potentially Sad Day...

vim_fuego

Hung Like a Baboon.
Staff member
Administrator
Subscriber
1000+ Posts
I love rugby...I really do. I started playing it at 11 and finished at 38. I've watched it live at every level and on my return to the Lakes picked back up as a supporter at the club where it all began.

Potentially I am now going to fall out with that club...the reason may shock and dismay some but it's women! I also like women a lot but when they are practically running your club it changes the landscape...suddenly decisions don't make sense, you can't challenge one in the bar over a point of order because they get upset with confrontation and before you know it the club is a shadow of its former self.

What to do? Row and at least feel better about saying my piece and questioning process or bite my lip and accept the new order?

Barch

Grim Reaper 2016
1000+ Posts
Rule Number 1 - The Chairman is always correct.

Rule Number 2 - Refer to Rule Number 1.

Rugby-Jock-Lad

Flight Sergeant
1000+ Posts
Can you put it into context Vim what the issue is with the whining, moaning, controlling, competitive, self-loving, selfish creatures Vim?

vim_fuego

Hung Like a Baboon.
Staff member
Administrator
Subscriber
1000+ Posts